2019-2021 NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Historical Executive Committees


Dr. Nicole L. Snyder
Executive President
Department of Chemistry
Davidson College
Box 7120
Davidson, NC 28035
(704) 894-2309
FAX: (704) 894-2709
nisnyder@davidson.edu

Dr. Richard V. Macri
Executive Birector of Communications
Shuford Science Building 306
Catawba College
2300 W. Innes St.
Salisbury, NC 28144-2488
(704) 645-4588
FAX: (704) 637-4204
rvmacri@gmail.com

Dr. Gregory R. Boyce
Executive President-Elect
Department of Chemistry & Physics
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
(239) 590-1471
FAX: (239) 590-7200
gboyce@fgcu.edu

Dr. Luis Sanchez
Immediate Past President
Department of Chemistry
Niagara University
B. Thomas Golisano Center Rm. 249
Niagara University, NY 14109
(716) 286-8252
FAX: (716) 286-8254
lsanchez@niagara.edu

Dr. Lindsey A. Welch
Executive Recorder (Secretary)
Department of Chemical & Physical Sciences
Cedar Crest College
100 College Dr.
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 606-4666 x3615
lawelch@cedarcrest.edu

Dr. George H. Fisher
Executive Treasurer
Department of Chemistry
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Ave.
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
(305) 899-3430
FAX: (305) 899-3479
gfisher@barry.edu

Dr. Frank L. Switzer
Executive Director of Archives and Webmaster
3229 University Blvd. W. Apt. T1
Kensington, MD 20895
(443) 280-8569
fswitzer4@yahoo.com

Mr. Marcus Kozloff
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
marckozloff@gmail.com